Register  |  Login

 

2011-12 Skate Canada Nova Scotia Board of Directors

 

Chairperson

Terry Ackles terry.ackles@eastlink.ca
Past Chair and Awards Joanne Byrne jmbyrne@icloud.com
Vice Chair and Membership Ross Ashbourne ashbourne@eastlink.ca
Secretary/Treasurer Juanita Bezanson darbie@ns.sympatico.ca
Executive Director Jill Knowles skatecanadans@sportnovascotia.ca
Coaches Kyla McNeil

kylamcneil@hotmail.com

Marketing Treena Landry tvlandry@eastlink.ca
Data Specialists Sara Brown sarabrown@eastlink.ca
Governance Heather Dawe heather.dawe@mcinnescooper.com
Judges/Evaluators Sheila Beard sheilabeard@eastlink.ca
Athlete Rep VACANT
Music and Equipment VACANT
Skater Development Linda Chiasson lindachiasson@eastlink.ca
Competitions Carol Breckon

carolbreckon@bellaliant.net

Cape Breton Region VACANT  
Central Region Janice Jackson jjj3jr@eastlink.ca
Fundy Region Peter mattatall p.mattatall@hotmail.com
Highland Region Bridgett Revell bmrevell@eastlink.ca
South Shore Region Samantha Brannen

sambrannen@icloud.com

Valley Region Joan Dawson

kmjd@bellaliant.net

Publicity  VACANT